حول الانسجام في الصحة

Original.png

الهدف من Harmony in Health CIC هو استكشاف الصحة والرفاهية ، وتوفير التعليم العملي والنظري في مجال الصحة والرفاهية من أجل إفادة قطاع عريض من المجتمع. نحن نركز على مساعدة مجموعتين رئيسيتين في المجتمع بشكل أساسي في المملكة المتحدة ، ومن خلال الأحداث عبر الإنترنت ، على مستوى العالم.

هذه المجموعات هي:

  1. الأفراد البالغون من الجمهور ، بما في ذلك المتخصصون في الرعاية الصحية ، المهتمون بتحمل المزيد من المسؤولية عن صحتهم ورفاهيتهم من خلال نهج شامل واسع النطاق يشمل تخصصات العقل والجسم ، بالإضافة إلى الأنظمة التقليدية والغذائية ونمط الحياة والإبداع والطبيعة النهج المستندة.

    قد تشمل هذه المجموعات الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اعتلال الصحة - على سبيل المثال ، أولئك الذين يعانون من متلازمة كوفيد الطويلة أو الحالات المرتبطة بالتوتر - ولكن أيضًا الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة بشكل معقول ويهتمون بالحفاظ على صحتهم والتنمية الشخصية. نهدف إلى إفادة مجموعة متنوعة من الأشخاص داخل هذه المجتمعات ، بما في ذلك مجموعات الأقليات وذوي الدخل المنخفض.

  2. الأطفال في التعليم. نحن نستهدف المعلمين والأطفال ، أولاً في المدارس الابتدائية ، من خلال توفير المواد التعليمية حول الصحة والوئام والرفاهية. تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ، نعمل على تطوير روابط مع "مشروع الانسجام" (جزء من صندوق الغذاء المستدام) الذي نخطط معه لتنفيذ مشاريع تجريبية أولاً في مدرسة في والتون أبون تيمز تليها مجموعة من مدارس هيريفوردشاير ثم على نطاق أوسع. سيتم توفير المواد التعليمية على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت.

أنشطة

فريقنا مستوحى من فكرة أنه من الممكن عيش الحياة بطريقة أكثر تناسقًا - سواء من حيث الصحة الشخصية والرفاهية والتكامل ، ومن حيث الاهتمام بالبيئة والبيئة والإنتاج الغذائي المستدام.

توجد بعض هذه الأفكار على وجه الخصوص في تقاليد الحكمة القديمة والفلسفات (مثل فيثاغورس وأفلاطون) والأنظمة التقليدية للطب (مثل الأيورفيدا وأوناني تيب والطب الصيني التقليدي). في الآونة الأخيرة ، أثار صاحب السمو الملكي أمير ويلز اهتمامًا كبيرًا بأفكار الانسجام فيما يتعلق بالهندسة المعمارية والزراعة والبيئة والصحة في كتابه Harmony: طريقة جديدة للنظر إلى عالمنا .

يجد فريقنا أن العديد من هذه الأفكار لها صدى مع فهمنا للصحة والرفاهية والتنمية الشخصية ، لكننا ندرك أنه لا يوجد شخص واحد أو نظام لديه كل الإجابات. لذلك اخترنا إنشاء شركة ذات مصلحة مجتمعية يمكننا من خلالها التعاون مع المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية والمبدعين وخبراء من مجالات أخرى مثل الموسيقى والرقص والفنون والتصميم والهندسة المعمارية. مع هذا الفريق متعدد التخصصات ، سننظم ونقدم الأحداث التعليمية مثل الندوات وورش العمل والمحاضرات والمناقشات وورش العمل والدورات السكنية وإنتاج المواد النظرية للجمهور.

نحن نأخذ نظرة واسعة على الصحة بما يتماشى مع تعريف منظمة الصحة العالمية:

"الصحة هي حالة من الرفاهية الجسدية والعقلية والاجتماعية الكاملة وليست مجرد غياب المرض أو العجز."

(ديباجة دستور منظمة الصحة العالمية كما اعتمدها مؤتمر الصحة الدولي ، نيويورك ، 19 يونيو - 22 يوليو 1946 ؛ وقعها في 22 يوليو 1946 ممثلو 61 دولة (الوثائق الرسمية لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، العدد 2 ، ص 100) ودخلت حيز التنفيذ في 7 أبريل 1948.)

هدفنا الأساسي هو تثقيف الناس ، نظريًا وعمليًا ، حول:

  • الصحة والرفاهية ونمط الحياة والبيئة (المبنية والطبيعية)

  • الطرق التي يمكن للناس من خلالها تحمل المزيد من المسؤولية الشخصية لأنفسهم - بشكل فردي وفي مجتمعاتهم.

  • إيجاد المزيد من الانسجام في المدارس ؛ تقديم الموارد والدعم لتمكين بيئة متناغمة ومناهج وأنشطة متناغمة وطريقة أكثر تناسقًا للمعلمين والأطفال.

تشمل أنشطتنا الرئيسية ما يلي:

  • استكشاف والبحث عن " مبادئ التناغم " فيما يتعلق بصحة ورفاهية الفرد والمجتمع والبيئة

  • استقطاب فريق متعدد التخصصات من الخبراء في مجالات مختلفة مهتمين بنفس الأهداف

  • بناء موارد المواد المتاحة للجمهور حول مجموعة متنوعة من مواضيع الصحة والرفاهية ، بما في ذلك نمط الحياة والبيئة (المبنية والطبيعية).

    سيتم البحث عن هذا ونشره من قبل الشركة إما على موقعها على الإنترنت ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو مطبوعة ، على سبيل المثال: المواد المسجلة والمكتوبة حول مبادئ الانسجام والتغذية والعلاج بالروائح وتخصصات العقل والجسم وأنظمة الطب التقليدية (الطب الصيني التقليدي ، الأيورفيدا ، طب أبقراط) ، اليوغا ، تقنية الإسكندر ، كيغونغ ، الموسيقى والرقص ، الفن والحرف ، العلاج بالطبيعة ، إلخ.

  • التعاون على وجه الخصوص مع "مشروع الانسجام" ، لتطوير منهج ومواد للمدارس تربط التعلم بمبادئ الانسجام في الطبيعة.

  • بحث وتسجيل مقاطع فيديو تعليمية للمعلمين وأطفال المدارس تركز على الانسجام والصحة والتعليم. وستشمل هذه الأنشطة التي تساعد على تعزيز تكامل العقل / الجسم والتوازن الداخلي ، على سبيل المثال ، الحركات المنسقة والأغاني وأنشطة الإيقاع والأنشطة التي تشغل الحواس.

سنقوم أيضًا بإنتاج نشرات مكتوبة حول الموضوعات الرئيسية بما في ذلك الخطوط العريضة لمقاطع الفيديو وفوائدها. سيتم توفيرها على موقعنا الإلكتروني وسيتم تجريبها في المدارس. نحن نخطط لتوزيع هذه المواد على نطاق أوسع وتدريب المعلمين على استخدامها.

  • تقديم أنشطة عملية وورش عمل وندوات ومحاضرات وبرامج تدريبية أخرى ، سواء عبر الإنترنت أو شخصيًا ، من قبل أشخاص مؤهلين بشكل مناسب من فريق متعدد التخصصات من الخبراء في مختلف المجالات. ستكون هذه الأحداث حول موضوعات معينة تساعد على تحقيق حالة صحية أكثر توازناً وتناغمًا ، على سبيل المثال ، ورش العمل حول موضوعات معينة مثل التنفس ، والتمارين الرياضية ، والنظام الغذائي وفقًا "للنوع" ، أو الأحداث التي تتناول قضايا معينة ، مثل فيروس كورونا الطويل ، الإجهاد ، آلام الظهر.

  • الأحداث السكنية التي ستتاح فيها الفرصة لـ:

    • جلسات فردية (مساج ، تدليك ، تقنية الإسكندر ، نصائح غذائية)

    • دروس عملية (الحركة ، الرقص ، الطبخ ، التمرين ، اليقظة ، الفن ، الهندسة ، التصميم)

    • دروس نظرية (استخدام الأعشاب والتوابل ، علم الأعصاب).

  • تقديم مناهج صحية وطبيعية ودعوة لها تغذي "البيئة" بأكملها داخل الشخص وتركز على استعادة الصحة والحفاظ عليها.

  • التواصل على نطاق أوسع مع الأفراد والفرق في المجالات المماثلة في المجتمع


من نحن؟

اكتشف كل شيء عن فريقنا الرائع متعدد التخصصات
مبادئ الانسجام

سبعة مبادئ أساسية للانسجام في الطبيعة
الانسجام الداخلي

مقال يستكشف بعض الأفكار التي تلهمنا

About Harmony in Health

Original.png

The aim of Harmony in Health CIC is to explore health and wellbeing, and provide practical and theoretical education in the field of health and wellbeing in order to benefit a broad section of the community. We are focused on helping two main community groups primarily in the UK and, via online events, more globally.

 

These groups are:

 

  1. Adult members of the public, including healthcare professionals, who are interested in taking more responsibility for their own health and wellbeing through a broad-spectrum, holistic approach which includes mind-body disciplines, as well as conventional, dietary and lifestyle, creative and nature-based approaches.  

    These groups may involve people who have ill health - for example, those with long covid syndrome or stress-related conditions – but also people in reasonably good health who are interested both in maintaining their health and in personal development. We aim to benefit a diverse group of people within these communities, including low income and minority groups.
     

  2. Children in education.  We are targeting teachers and children, firstly in primary schools, by providing educational material about health, harmony and wellbeing. To this end we are developing links with “The Harmony Project” (part of the Sustainable Food Trust) with whom we plan to pilot projects firstly in a school in Walton-Upon-Thames followed by a group of Herefordshire schools and then more broadly. Educational materials will be made available on our website.
     

Activities
 

Our team is inspired by the idea that it is possible to live life in a more harmonious way – both in terms of personal health, wellbeing and integration, and in terms of looking after the environment, ecology and sustainable food production.

 

Some of these ideas are found in particular in ancient wisdom traditions and philosophies (e.g. Pythagoras and Plato) and traditional systems of medicine (such as Ayurveda, Unani Tibb and Traditional Chinese Medicine). More recently His Royal Highness The Prince of Wales stimulated much interest in the ideas of Harmony in relation to architecture, farming, the environment and health in his book Harmony: a new way of looking at our world.

 

Our team find that many of these ideas resonate with our own understanding of health, wellbeing and personal development but recognise that no one person or discipline has all the answers. We therefore chose to establish a community interest company through which we can collaborate with healthcare and creative professionals, and experts from other fields such as Music, Dance, Art, Design and Architecture. With such a transdisciplinary team we will organise and deliver educational events such as seminars, workshops, lectures, debates, workshops, residential courses and produce theoretical material for the public.

 

We take a broad view of health in line with the definition of the World Health Organisation:
 

 “Health is a state of complete physical, mental and social wellbeing and not merely the absence of disease or infirmity.” 
 

(Preamble to the Constitution of WHO as adopted by the International Health Conference, New York, 19 June - 22 July 1946; signed on 22 July 1946 by the representatives of 61 States (Official Records of WHO, no. 2, p. 100) and entered into force on 7 April 1948.)

 

Our primary aim is to educate people, theoretically and practically, about:
 

  • Health and wellbeing, lifestyle and the environment (built and natural)
     

  • Ways in which people can take more personal responsibility for themselves - individually and in their communities. 
     

  • Finding more harmony in schools; offering resources and support to enable a harmonious environment and curriculum, harmonious activities and a more harmonious way of being for teachers and children.

 

Our main activities will include: 

 

  • Exploring and researching “harmony principles" in relation to the health and wellbeing of the individual, the community and the environment

 

  • Recruiting a transdisciplinary team of experts in different fields interested in the same aims
     

  • Building a publicly available resource of material on a variety of health and wellbeing topics, including lifestyle and the environment (built and natural).

    This will be researched and published by the company either on its website and social media or in print, for example: recorded and written material about principles of harmony, nutrition, aromatherapy, mind-body disciplines, traditional systems of medicine (Traditional Chinese Medicine, Ayurveda, Hippocratic Medicine), Yoga, Alexander technique, Qigong, Music and Dance, Art and Craft, Nature therapy etc.

 

  • Collaborating in particular with ‘The Harmony Project’, to develop a curriculum and materials for schools that links learning to Nature’s Harmony Principles.

 

  • Researching and recording educational videos for teachers and school children focused on harmony, health and education.  These will include activities that help promote mind/body integration and inner balance, for example, coordinated movements, songs and rhythm activities and activities that engage the senses.
     

We will also produce written handouts on key topics including the outlines and benefits of the videos. These will be made available on our website and piloted in schools. We plan to distribute these materials more widely and train teachers in their use.
 

  • Offering practical activities, workshops, seminars, lectures and other training programs, both online and in person, conducted by suitably qualified people drawn from a transdisciplinary team of experts in different fields. These events will be on particular topics helping to bring a more balanced, harmonious state of health, for example, workshops on particular topics such as respiration, exercise, diet according to “type”, or events to address particular issues, such as long covid, stress, backpain.
     

  • Residential events at which there will be the opportunity for:
     

    • one-to-one sessions (massage, reflexology, Alexander technique, dietary advice)

    • practical classes (movement, dance, cooking, exercise, mindfulness, art, geometry, design)

    • theoretical classes (use of herbs and spices, neuroscience).
       

  • Provide and advocate compassionate and natural approaches to health that nurture the whole 'environment' within a person and focus on restoring and sustaining health.
     

  • Connecting more widely with individuals and teams in similar fields in the community


Who are we?

Find out all about our wonderful multidisciplinary team
Harmony Principles

Seven Core Principles of Harmony in Nature
Inner Harmony

An essay exploring some of the ideas that inspire us